You(can’t)Sendit

Ugh…I need to get these cover art corrections to the publisher so that I can finally be done with all this, but the Yousendit system they want me to use to get them the files isn’t working…after so many hiccups in this part of the process, I’m just so exasperated. I just want it to be done 。・゚゚・(>д<)・゚゚・。

Technology, why must you torment me so…? Oh well, back to Dishonored, getting my first playthrough to a close. Can’t wait until next week though, get to see some Jehuty in HD, and there’s that Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance demo packed with it. Gonna cyborg-ninja chop up some fools!

Oh wait…both Jehuty and Raiden are mechanical too…they’d probably just stop working on me…no wait! The top half of Raiden’s head is  still human, so maybe it wouldn’t be that bad.

About jbsargent

Writer. Artist. All around charming lad.

Posted on October 23, 2012, in What's New? and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Say somethin'!

