Bite-sized Fiction

Hello there, bookworms! In the process of getting other writing projects finished, I completely forgot about some flash-fiction I had written not long ago that I wanted to share with everyone. Flash-fiction is a lot of fun for exploring smaller ideas and sometimes even as a launchpad for a grander one.

lpmcq

With all the ups-and-downs that entails

Now that I’ve actually put up flash-fiction to the blarg, it has its very own section in the Library! The first three “flash-fic” are on the shorter side, but I hope you’ll enjoy them all the same. Other, longer stories should be up soon!

I’ve also decided that flash-fic won’t be covered in my patreon content, because it’s just too small to justify charging my lovely patrons for.

Until the next post – Keep Yourself Alive!

About jbsargent

Writer. Artist. All around charming lad.

Posted on February 1, 2017, in Expository, What's New?, What's to Come and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Say somethin'!

