Big changes on the horizon

Hello all, a small update!

While I am working on the next chapter of Blast Back, I am also in the process of possibly moving for school and life. Classes will most likely cut into the amount of time I have for continuing my episodic content, but I’ll still be working on it when I can all the same. I apologize for having to slow my roll on it, but some things in life come first. I’ll continue to jabber on and provide random bits of blargness when I can though, which I might do with more frequency as I’ll be rather far from home and might have a lot of new experiences to share.

oMoiF

Life is changing so quickly for me, this has been my face the whole time

Either way, wish me luck, and until next post, Keep Yourself Alive!

About jbsargent

Writer. Artist. All around charming lad.

Posted on July 21, 2014, in What's New?. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Good to hear that changes are on the horizon. 🙂 Given how chaotic things probably will be, the slowed updates are completely understandable and forgivable. 😉 Best of luck with your upcoming adventures! ^^

  2. Hey, I was perusing through the DevilMayCry forums and came across your Fan-Fic which led me here and now that I am here I’m liking what I see! I hope you aren’t going to stay away for too long! Until your next post, I’ll just keep rummaging through your blog.

    • Ha, thank you very much. I’m hoping I’ll be settled soon and then I can get back into the swing of things. I have so many ideas that I want to get down on, and I don’t want to let followers like you down, too. enjoy your rummaging 🙂

Say somethin'!

