Thank you for you Patreonage

Hello all!

Just wanted to drop a quick line and let you know that, besides from the PayPal donate button in my Support tab, I just finished building a profile over at Patreon. It’s a great little service, because it allows those who wish to support me to do so on a more regular basis, where I receive their set donations each time I complete a chapter of Blast Back, or a new short story. My Support page has been updated with a button to bring you to my Patreon profile so you can take a look, or you can also give it a click here as well…

Patreon Logo

If you choose to, I greatly appreciate the support you can give in helping me to continue bringing works of fiction to you. I hope you’ll consider donating via PayPal or becoming my patron, because with that patronage I can hopefully do many great things that benefit us all.

Catch you on the flipside, and until next post, Keep Yourself Alive!

About jbsargent

Writer. Artist. All around charming lad.

Posted on June 16, 2014, in What's New?. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. *Adopts a Russian accent, because she does that sometimes* No problem, comrade! Either with Patreon or PayPal, you will be getting donations from me. 🙂 (Hopefully within the next week; I’m having some issues between my bank and PayPal right now…sigh).

Say somethin'!

