The Holiday Hustle

SO! I know I had been promising some fancy new things for a little while, and I totally intended on doing that, too. However, I somehow completely forget that it was the holiday, and that I also work retail (TДT)

However! It’s all over now, so I can finally get back into the swing of things. Although I’m also torn now because I got the Mistborn Trilogy, recommended to me by a friend. Finally, something interesting to read. Plus, DmC: Devil May Cry is coming out soon (on the 15th!), which I’ve been eagerly awaiting for a while now. Then there was a Steam sale…so I have Mark of the Ninja to play, and Bastion…and I need to finish the Witcher series…and my girlfriend wants me to play the Ace Attorney games, and Zero Escape. Too much to play! ヘ(;´Д`ヘ)

Anyway! Hopefully I’ll have something to show in a few weeks, barring anymore crazy mishaps. I hope you’re all having a great new year so far, and if you aren’t; suck it up, buttercup! You’ve got 360 more days to make it grand!

Until the next post, Keep Yourself Alive.

About jbsargent

Writer. Artist. All around charming lad.

Posted on January 5, 2013, in What's New? and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Say somethin'!

