“RABITE GETS WHACKED!”

Got my marketing materials, so now I can start freaking out a little bit more, getting people to love me, and then asking them “why don’t you love me?!” I unfurled my posters, and there was just this wave of amazement that hit me as I stared at the cover of my book in dimensions bigger than my head. You’d think that once I achieve my dream I’d stop being so blown away…or maybe it’s just something with having finally finishing something.

I dunno…but I hope that feeling never fades, it’d be like losing a part of that drive, I guess.

In other (read: incidental) news – Secret of Mana complete! And it was a blast the whole time! “ヽ(´▽`)ノ” There’s just something about that game’s charm (the music) that you don’t get that often anymore, and since it’s couch-op it sits within the pantheon of some of the greatest games ever made. Yeah, I said it. Prove me wrong ( ̄^ ̄)

About jbsargent

Writer. Artist. All around charming lad.

Posted on July 3, 2012, in What's New? and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Say somethin'!

