“Adventure. Intrigue. Electrolytes. It’s got what plants crave.”

I must be in the right groove. I’m getting embroiled in the intrigue simply by jotting down the main plot-points on the synopsis for a story. The images bouncing around in my head are exciting.

Too bad there isn’t a way for me to project that intrigue and excitement from my mind onto this here blarg. Like still images. Things that I could illustrate!

More to come when it’s not late and my tired head isn’t smashing into the keyboardbvbgt.

See…I should really get to bjkli..o

About jbsargent

Writer. Artist. All around charming lad.

Posted on April 17, 2012, in What's New? and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Say somethin'!

