Chips Ahoy, Matey!

I know I know, I said I’d post up some images but upon posting that, I received my review copy of the book, which I’ve been meticulously reading over to make sure it’s exactly the way I want it to be when I approve it. Already found a few little typos that I somehow overlooked on my last run-through before I even sent it off. Oh well, that’s why you make a list and check it twice…or eight times. Don’t judge me, I’m not a bloated man living at the North Pole who gets 364 days to check things.

Times when I haven’t been intentionally reading ten words per minute, I’ve also been busy playing Mass Effect 3 and Armored Core V, with a dabble of Final Fantasy XIII-2 and its DLC in there. What? I can’t work on stories all the time.

So, I prostrate myself before you, asking for forgiveness (シ_ _)シ Those images I promised will be a little delayed. However, this means the book might come sooner than I though.

About jbsargent

Writer. Artist. All around charming lad.

Posted on March 24, 2012, in What's New? and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Say somethin'!

